Arts & Entertainment

‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 3’ announces cast

By Mariah Cooper

October 23, 2017

“RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 3” made the big “Ru-veal” of its new cast of veterans that will compete for the “All Stars” winning title.

RuPaul unveiled the competition during “RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Exclusive Queen Reveal” on Friday.

Aja (season 9)

BenDeLaCreme (season 6)

Chi Chi DeVayne (season 8)

Kennedy Davenport (season 7)

Milk (season 6)

Morgan McMichaels (season 2)

Shangela (seasons 2 and 3)

Thorgy Thor (season 8)

Trixie Mattel (season 7)

“Well, there you have it. I’ve Ru-vealed the ten queens that will be competing on ‘All Stars 3.’ But wait. I’ve only revealed nine. I’m just so awful at math. Or am I?” RuPaul teased.

“RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 3” premieres in 2018 on VH1.